Happy Release Day!

It’s June 2nd, which means that Nova comes out today!

When I started writing my first novel in the summer of 2003, I had no idea where it would take me. Now twelve years later, my first book is hitting bookstore shelves across the country and can be ordered numerous places online. It was a lot of work, a lot of failure, but I never gave up and now I have this beautiful DAW hardcover to show for it!

Nova Hardcover

Thank you to everyone who has been a part of this journey. (You know who you are!) Your support has meant the world to me!

Nova is being released in Hardcover, eBook, and Audio Book format. It can be found in bookstores across the US, and also ordered online at: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, and Book Depository (which ships worldwide for free). Audio books can be found at Audible and Books on Tape. Thanks for your interest, and as always…

Happy Reading!

2 thoughts on “Happy Release Day!

  1. Congratulations Mara! I am behind in buying your book but am looking forward to reading it…looks like it is getting great reviews on Amazon so far. I will expect an autograph from you when I do get a copy :) I’m so excited for you!

Leave a Reply

