Audio Books

I have some great news for those of you who like audio books. The audio book rights for the first three books in the Nova series have sold to Random House! That’s right–you’ll be able to enjoy Nova not just as a print or eBook, but also as an audio book! In anticipation of your questions, I’ll do a quick Q & A about the deal.

Q: Who will be reading the audio book?
A: I have no idea. However, I will get to approve the reader.

Q: When will the first audio book be released?
A: I have no idea. But I’ll post more info when I have it.

And that concludes my very short and uninformative Q & A session. Needless to say, I don’t have a lot of info about the specifics at this time. Still, I’m happy I get to share this preliminary news with you!

Leave a Reply

